My Vote Goes to GARY JOHNSON!!… Not OBAMA nor ROMNEY

My Vote Goes to GARY JOHNSON!!… Not OBAMA nor ROMNEY
Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/aemindmoney

As You know, the presidential Election is Today. The two top dogs are Barack Obama and Mitt Romney.. Of course if you follow my Youtube Channel, you know that I’m not voting for neither of these two guys.. In the Primary Republican election, I voted for RON PAUL!

The Republican party didn’t want Ron Paul to win and actually did some shady stuff to boot out a lot of Ron Paul Delegates. Well, because Ron Paul decided not to run as a third party candidate, Gary Johnson accepted and kept his post as the Libertarian Party Nominee for President of the United States.

With the Financial Future of this country being a huge focal point for me in this election, I decided to Vote for GARY JOHNSON!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4cMOrrCp2JE

Leave a Reply

